Events>>

Past Events

[E-Discussion] Managing the transition from the MDGs to the SDGs: What it will take
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Destinations for All. A World Summit
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Africa Forum Details Announced!
Friday, October 10, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014

Ever Widening Circle and Annual Disability Policy Summit
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - Thursday, October 9, 2014

2014 Mayor’s Annual Disability Awareness Exposition
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - Thursday, October 9, 2014
10:00 AM - 03:00 pm

12th Session of the CRPD Committee
Monday, September 15, 2014 - Friday, October 3, 2014

Current Issues in Sign Language Linguistics (CISL) Open Congress
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - Friday, August 29, 2014

International Youth Day 2014
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - Tuesday, August 12, 2014

COLLOQUIUM ANNOUNCEMENT Sign languages, deaf communities in Africa and Cote d'Ivoire: What future?
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Friday, July 25, 2014

AIDS 2014 20th International AIDS Conference
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Friday, July 25, 2014

Inaugural International Summit on Accessibility
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Half-Day General Discussion on girls’/women’s right to education
Monday, July 7, 2014 - Monday, July 7, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

6th International Disability Law Summer School
Monday, June 16, 2014 - Saturday, June 21, 2014

Young Professionals Summit At InterAction Forum
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - Thursday, June 12, 2014

Seventh session of the Conference of States Parties to the Convention on the Rights of Persons with
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - Thursday, June 12, 2014

Inclusion International 16th World Congress: A Better World for All – No one Left behind
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - Friday, June 13, 2014

InterAction Forum 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - Friday, June 13, 2014

3rd Annual M-Enabling Summit
Monday, June 9, 2014 - Tuesday, June 10, 2014

30th Annual Pacific Rim Conference on Disability and Diversity 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014 - Tuesday, May 20, 2014

The New Era of Inclusive Movement Services Conference
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - Thursday, May 8, 2014
9:00 AM ET - 3:00 PM ET

Global Virtual Conference on International Humanitarian Law (IHL) and Emerging Technologies
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - Thursday, May 8, 2014

CBR MEETING ON ARUBA
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Toward a strategic planning for the enhancement of the regional partnership on Disability and Develo
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - Thursday, April 24, 2014

6th National Biennial Conference on Adolescents and Adults with Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - Monday, April 14, 2014